Weekly Photo Challenge: Alphabets in Nature


The Weekly Photo Challenge is Alphabet.

Finding alphabet letters in nature or the natural surroundings and incorporating them into a collage with the name of a favorite place I visited has always been a fun project for me.

My son works in Yosemite National Park.
Yosemite picMy nephew’s wedding in the Outerbanks at the Wild Horse.
Wild Horse PosterAnd of course, I can’t forget my favorite place where we live…Ometepe.
Screen Shot 2016-01-15 at 12.19.15 PM

12 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Alphabets in Nature

      • You make it sound very easy – and the computer part is. Finding the letters and photographing them is slightly harder work I imagine. I’m guessing ‘Q/q’s might be quite tricky to find! Thanks for sharing the tip.🙂

I'd love to read your ideas and thoughts below....

